Thirsk Race Fixtures 2019

  • Saturday 13 April 2019
  • Monday 29 April 2019 Evening
  • Saturday 4 May 2019
  • Saturday 11 May 2019 Evening
  • Saturday 18 May 2019
  • Monday 3 June 2019
  • Tuesday 11 June 2019 Evening
  • Tuesday 18 June 2019
  • Wednesday 3 July 2019
  • Friday 26 July 2019
  • Saturday 3 August 2019
  • Friday 09 August 2019
  • Friday 16 August 2019 Evening
  • Friday 30 August 2019
  • Saturday 7 September 2019
  • Monday 16 September 2019

Useful Thirsk Racing Links

Official Thirsk racecourse website with online booking

Thirsk Online A Fans Guide To Thirsk Racecourse

Ripon Racecource

York Races

RCA going reports on Twitter

Thirsk Pubs

Thirsk & Sowerby website

BBC N Yorkshire

Thirsk weather


The Dog and Gun Knayton Thirsk North Yorkshire YO7

Dog and Gun Free House
Knayton Thirsk YO7 4AZ 01845 537368
5 miles north of Thirsk
Bar Tue - Fri 5.30-11 Sat & Sun 12-11
Food (booking advised) Wed to Fri 5.30pm-9pm
Sat 12-2.30pm & 5.30-9pm Sundays noon to 7pm
Real Ale Real Food Real Fire


Old Oak Tree South Kilvington Thirsk

Old Oak Tree South Kilvington YO7 2NL 01845 523276
By A19/A168 jnc 1m north of Thirsk
Food served 7 days a week

Homecooked food and real ale
Accommodation



The Angel Topcliffe North Yorkshire

The Angel at TopcliffeTopcliffe YO7 3RW 01845 578000
Hotel, Bar and Grill with frequent events

(comedy nights, tribute nights etc.) in the stylish function suite.

Licensed for Civil Ceremonies



Carpenters Arms Felixkirk Thirsk

Carpenters Arms Felixkirk YO7 2DP 01845 537369
Country Inn & restaurant Just 4 miles from Thirsk
Food served 7 days a week Accommodation




The Gold Cup Inn Nether Silton Thirsk North Yorkshire

Gold Cup Inn Nether Silton YO7 2JZ 01609 883416
7 miles north of Thirsk
Food Wed to Fri 6-8.30pm
Sat 4-8.30pm Sunday Lunch 12-3.30pm

Booking advisable at busy times